Back to site

EP - Stumbling Home (CD)

Image of EP - Stumbling Home (CD)


Handmade screenprinted foldable cover including lyricsheet.

1. Intro
2. Set Phrases on Repeat
3. Hillview
4. Johnny B.
5. New Shores
6. Elephant and Giraffe

Recorded and mixed by Daniel Schiwek @ Stereolabs Studios, Düsseldorf
Mastered by Daniel Schiwek @ Bionic Audio Mastering, Düsseldorf

Sold Out